Name & Designation Contact No. E-mail
Prof. Sandeep Verma, FNA
011- 40000303secretary[dot]serb[at]nic[dot]in
PPS to Secretary 011- 40000333secoffice[at]serb[dot]gov[dot]in

Director (Finance and Admin)

Name & Designation Contact No. E-mail
Ms. Madhu Wadhawan Sinha
011- 40000300director[at]serb[dot]gov[dot]in
Office of Director011- 40000393 

Officers - Scientists in SERB

Sl. No. Name & Designation Contact No. E-mail
1Dr. Rajeev Kumar Mehajan
Scientist G
011- 40000341mehajan[dot]rk[at]nic[dot]in
2Dr. Premila Mohan
Scientist G
011- 40000390premilamohan[at]serb[dot]gov[dot]in
3Dr. A.V. Balachandar
Scientist E
011- 40000337venkatbala[at]serb[dot]gov[dot]in
4Dr. Nilotpal Ghosh
Scientist E
011- 40000396nilotpal[at]serb[dot]gov[dot]in
5Dr. Monika Agarwal
Scientist E
011- 40000304monika[at]serb[dot]gov[dot]in
6Dr. Rajwant
Scientist E
011- 40000327rajwant[at]serb[dot]gov[dot]in
7Dr. T. Thangaradjou
Scientist E
011- 40000345ttradjou[at]serb[dot]gov[dot]in
8Dr. Shilpi Paul
Scientist E
011- 40000320shilpipaul[at]serb[dot]gov[dot]in
9Dr. Arvind Chaudhary
Scientist C
011- 40000381arvind[at]serb[dot]gov[dot]in
10Dr. Prahlad Ram
Scientist C
011- 40000343prahlad[at]serb[dot]gov[dot]in
11Dr. Magesh Kumar K.K
Scientist C
011- 40000353mageshkk[at]serb[dot]gov[dot]in
12Dr. S.V. Prasanna
Scientist C
011- 40000307prasanna[at]serb[dot]gov[dot]in
13Dr. Pramod Kumar Prasad
Scientist C
011- 40000336pk[dot]prasad[at]serb[dot]gov[dot]in
14Dr. Pankaj Kumar Rawat
Scientist C
011- 40000308pankaj[dot]rawat[at]serb[dot]gov[dot]in
15Dr. Anima Johari
Scientist C
011- 40000322anima[dot]johari[at]serb[dot]gov[dot]in
16Dr. Ramesh V
Scientist C
011- 40000331drvramesh[at]serb[dot]gov[dot]in

Officers - Scientists on dual charge from DST

Sl. No. Name & Designation Contact No. E-mail
1Mr. S.S. Kohli
Scientist G
011- 26590499 (DST)
011-46000515 (SERB)
2Dr. Amitava Roy
Scientist G
011- 26590208 (DST)
011- 40000302 (SERB)
3Dr. Praveen Kumar S
Scientist E
011- 26590353 (DST)
011- 40000357 (SERB)
4Dr. G. Harish Kumar
Scientist E
011-26590334 (DST)
011- 46003062 (SERB)
5Dr. JBV Reddy
Scientist D
011- 26590328jbvreddy[at]nic[dot]in

Under Secretary

Name & Designation Contact No. E-mail
Mr. Satish Marar
Under Secretary
011- 40000328satish[at]serb[dot]gov[dot]in

Consultant - Advisors / Coordinators

Sl. No. Name & Designation Contact No. E-mail
1Dr. Rita Banerjee
Consultant & Coordinator (LS)
011- 40000267ritab[at]nic[dot]in
2Dr. Bhanu Pradap Singh
Consultant & Coordinator (AS)
011 - 40000524bpratap[at]nic[dot]in
3Dr. D. K. Pandey


Sl. No. Name & Designation Contact No. E-mail
1Mr. Ramesh Chander
Consultant (Administration)
011- 40000394ramesh[dot]ch50[at]nic[dot]in
2Mr. K. Vasudevan
Consultant (Admn. & Finance)
3Mr. N. Ramachandran
Consultant (Estt.)
4Mr. Anil Kumar Rattan
Consultant (PPS to Secretary)
011- 40000333secoffice[at]serb[dot]gov[dot]in
5Mr. RKV Nair
Consultant (PS to Secretary)
011- 40000333secoffice[at]serb[dot]gov[dot]in
6Ms. Usha Devi Saraswat
Consultant (Official Language)
011- 40000332
7Mr. V.K. Aggarwal
Consultant (Liaison)
011- 40000340

For General Enquiries

Telephone: +91-11-40000358

For Program Related Information

Telephone: +91-11-40000398

Go to Top
Last Updated on 06 June, 2019